Free 48 hour trial. Cancel anytime in the first 48 hours and your card will not be charged. After the trial has ended, $35.88 per calendar year for premium access to our community. Membership includes access to our CareCalendar, Last Minute Care Text Service, Verified Care Provider Service, Jobs Board and personal support from our team. Membership renews automatically. To avoid charges for the next year, cancel before the renewal date.